Navigation überspringen
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg
Universitätsbibliothek

Opening Times Main Library (Altstadt)

Main Library (Altstadt)

Loan desk

Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00
Sat 9.00-17.00

Open Stacks and
Self-Service Collection Area

Mon-Fri 9.00-21.50
Sat 9.00-16.50
Please note:
We offer our complete services at the following hours:
Mon-Fri 9.00-19.00 and
Sat 9.00-13.00

Third renewals and registrations are not possible at the following hours: Mon-Fri 19.00-22.00 and
Sat 13.00-17.00 Uhr

Reading Room Main Library (LSA)

Mon-Fri 8.30-1.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-1.00

Information Centre Main Library (IZA)

Mon-Fri 8.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-22.00
Enquiry and Reference Service
Mon-Fri 8.30-19.00
Sat 9.00-13.00

Laptop Workplaces

Mon-Fri 8.30-1.00
Sat-Sun 9:00-1:00

Multimedia Centre Main Library (MMZ)

Mon-Fri 8.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-22.00

Manuscript Reading Room
Main Library (LSH)

Mon-Thu 8.30-17.00
Fri 8.30-15.30
Please note: On Wed, 20.07. the Manuscript Reading Room will close at 14.00.

Exhibition Rooms

Mon-Sun 10.00-18.00

Show case exhibition

Mon-Fri 8.30-1.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-1.00
zum Seitenanfang