Navigation überspringen
Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Opening Times Main Library (Altstadt)

Main Library (Altstadt)

Loan desk

Mon-Fri 9.00-22.00
Sat 9.00-17.00

Open Stacks and
Self-Service Collection Area

Mon-Fri 9-21.50
Sat 9-16.50
Please note:
  • Mon-Fri 19.00-22.00 and Sat 13.00-17.00:
    only loan and return
  • all services:
    Mon-Fri 9.00-19.00 and Sat 13.00-17.00

Reading Room Main Library (LSA)

Mon-Fri 8.30-1.00
Sat-Son 9.00-1.00

Information Centre Main Library (IZA)

Mon-Fri 8.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-22.00
Enquiry and Reference Service
Mon-Fri 8.30-19.00
Sat 9.00-13.00

Laptop Workplaces

Mon-Fri 8.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-22.00

Multimedia Centre Main Library (MMZ)

Mon-Fri 8.30-22.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-22.00

Manuscript Reading Room Main Library (LSH)

Mon-Thu 8.30-17.00
Fri 8.30-15.30

Exhibition Rooms

Mon-Sun 10.00-18.00

Show case exhibition

Mon-Fri 8.30-1.00
Sat-Sun 9.00-1.00
zum Seitenanfang